Month: June 2006

  • My Squidoo’s

    Today, I inserted the “My Squidoo” module in the left side menu.From that you can reach all my Squidoo Lenses. If you don’t know what Squidoo is, check it out! It’s a pretty smart concept and even tho it’s new and in it’s developing state, it’s quite fascinating!


    This photo got nothing to do with that!


    Here are the links to my Lenses:



    Check out my lens

  • Beslutning

    Idag besluttede jeg mig for at købe en premium udgave af Xanga. Jeg synes godt jeg vil støtte projektet og jeg synes at det giver nogle fede muligheder. Det koster omkring 150 kr for et år og det synes jeg egentlig er en ok pris. Se selv mulighederne for Premium brugere HER 


    Installation


    Nu hænger jeg på den :)

  • Fra nu af, måske på dansk – it could as well be in english

    Det er på tide og finde ud af om dette system understøtter dansk. Hvis det er tilfældet vil jeg da kraftigt overveje om ikke jeg skal skrive på dansk istedet for engelsk.


    Det vil jeg meget snart finde ud af :)


    Her er lige et billede af vores kronprinsepar. Ikke fordi jeg er royalist eller noget, det var simpelthen et fotojob jeg havde og det er da også meget sjovt at have et billede af dem… ligesom tusindevis andre :)



  • This is really some fanzy stuff and I think I like it. Here, it seems to be possible to make all kinds of crazy stuff.!


    To the right, you see of of my photos… one of thousands. How do I choose one then? I can tell, it’s rather simple: Random! Yeah, you saw that right…it was random. Ok, often I got a little idea in what style the photo should be and then I go look for it in my folders. I thought that this one would fit well for the black background.


     


    Check out my lens

  • Welcome to myself

    I introduce you to myself. …or something.


    This entry is rather a test.


    Hey! Can I really use my own fonts….. I can hardly belive that. Let’s see